Subscribe
Contact us: info@robocon.in

2013 Nationals

Team List 2013

S noNameE-mail IdYear & BranchDivRoll No
1Prajakta Gokhalegokhaleprajakta@yahoo.comT.E. Computer142011
2Tanmay Patilsend.to.tanmay@gmail.comT.E. Computer243078
3Charudatta Parkheparkhecharudatta@gmail.comT.E. Computer243057
4Pranav Deshpandedpranav007@gmail.comF.E ENTC99048
5Ashwin Jainashwin.jain2002@gmail.comS.E. Computer242058
6Prabodh Sakhardanderedlion.prabodh@gmail.comF.E ENTC22056
7Akshay Yembarwaraks_sy@yahoo.co.inT.E ENTC231087
8Surabhi Rajesurabhi.raje@yahoo.comT.E COMP243014
9Gururaj Mulaygururaj.mulay@gmail.comTE E&TC231037
10Ankur Deodeo.ankur@gmail.comS.E. ENTC130050
11Aishwarya Hendreaishwarya210693@gmail.comS.E.ENTC130014
12Sumeet Hanagalsunnyhanagal@gmail.comF.E ENTC22042
13Siddhant Vaidyasiddrvaidya@gmail.comF.E ENTC11066
14Nilay Gawandendgdon@gmail.comF.E ENTC44034
15Piyush Dawandedawande.piyush@gmail.comF.E COMP33026
16Tripur Mahajantripur@gmail.comS.E. Mech210017
17Sarvesh Chakradeochakradeo18@gmail.comS.E. Mech18033
18Abhimanyu Singhabhimanyumidnight@hotmail.comS.E. comp243056
19Dushyant Moghedushyantmail.com@gmail.comF.E. Mech11032
20Nigrah bambnigrah007@gmail.comF.E. Comp1010010
21Vivek Bhagatvivek.bhagat1994@gmail.comF.E. Mech22030
22Pruthviraj GatkulS.E Polymer12010